震災復興コミュニティーレストランプロジェクトが始動しました。

1月20日の「私やります」宣言からわずか1週間足らずのうちに、すでに基礎準備を始めていたのでした。

やるとなったら仕事早いですね。(^▽^)/

1月1日の時に渡せなかった義援金14万ルピーを小切手で本日渡してきました。

 

コミュニティーレストランプロジェクトが始動しました。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Gabriel Waid (木曜日, 02 2月 2017)


    I'm curious to find out what blog platform you are working with? I'm having some minor security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

  • #2

    Bethany Coombs (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 08:42)


    Hi, I read your blogs like every week. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep it up!